Tuesday, February 5, 2008

The girl with the coat cont.

She has about three coats, non of them very good, the other day she came back with the “COW” coat and it  still had no way to fasten up the front so I used large safety pins to make buttons for the coat, that way she could fasten it and not have to open and close the pins.

Today we were talking. She said, “Mr. B, my mom said to tell you to not put any sharp pokey things in my clothes (referring to the large safety pin).” So I told her, “Fine, tell your mom to put some buttons on your coat.” She said, “Ok.”

So after school I went down to the office and told them that if an irrate mother came looking for me tomorrow, that I wasn’t there…………

Leave a Reply

