Wednesday, March 14, 2007

Little Girls, Little Girls…

I’ve got several girls who have real issues with being able to use the bathroom unsupervised. And I am NOT going in there. I think they’ve figured that out finally. So today I had enough. I told them I was going to call their mothers and tell them to send them in “pull-ups” because I wasn’t going to let them go to the bathroom anymore(I can’t REALLY do that, but they don’t know it). One little girl asked what “pull-ups” were? I explained that they were diaper underwear. And this other little girl pipes up,
“Oh, my GRANDMA wears them, only they are BIG.” I said, “Your grandma probably doesn’t really want you sharing that.”

And yes, it is the same grandma who apparently thinks I’m handsome………….

Leave a Reply

