Today was day three.

I read this this evening and it really was kind of a drag.  How does THAT happen?

Do what I say…

We are on our 35th day of Kindergarten

I’m on day three…….

The kiddo’s are getting lots of compliments on how well they behave for it being day three.  They are doing great in the lunch room and in all of their specials (art, music, p.e., library).  They are doing well with the routines and procedures in the classroom also.  There’s still a few of them trying the limits. Which they will no doubt still be doing on day 179….

Tomorrow, I have a sub for the day so that I can dibel.  I’m tired just thinking about it.  It will be good to get an idea of who knows what though.  Just wish it wasn’t on day 4.

Leave a Reply

