Phonics Lessons, Kindergarten

I’m coming back to this because I find myself using it ALL the time.  Right now, at the beginning of the year, I’m generating sorting sheets for initial sound identification.  As we come to a letter in our Trophies reading program, I generate different sheets that have pictures of objects that begin with that letter.  There are a number of different activities that I can make sheets for so that the kids don’t get bored with the same format.  Last I checked, you could just buy the Resource CD as an individual unit for about $35.00 I think.  It has saved me so much work.

Leave a Reply

