What a Week

Four days of Reading First, and one day of Administrator observation.  I’m tired of it.  If I was paranoid, I’d think they didn’t think I was doing a good job.  Well, with the Reading First people, that might actually be the case, but the administrator has to evaluate once this year anyway and that evaluation has to be based on a minimum of three observations.  Reading First I’m not worried about, I’m making the changes that they want, and with them, I think it’s mostly procedural.  Anyway, if for some reason they really turn on me, it’s not like I don’t have options, I have two hundred sick days accumulated for one thing……………….

Leave a Reply

