Just GROSS -if you can’t stand gross, don’t read.

We were lining up outside the library as we left, and I saw this kid pull his hand out of the back of his pants, look at his finger, sniff it, then wipe it on the wall in the hall.  I stifled my urge to scream at him and called him over to me.

“What did you just do?”

“I forget…..”

“Hummm, well let me TELL you what I just SAW you do.”

I then proceeded to unload on him about just how GROSS, DISGUSTING, and UNCOOL it was.  Made him go to the room, not touch ANYTHING, and wash his hands and use hand sanitizer.  Took some Clorox wipes out and wiped that whole section of wall.

Kindergarten kids are just disgusting.

4 thoughts on “Just GROSS -if you can’t stand gross, don’t read.

Leave a Reply

